Deleting Your CareApp Account

Learn how to permanently delete your account on CareApp

If you no longer want to use CareApp, you can permanently delete your account. This will remove your access and stop all communications from CareApp.

Before you delete, please note:

  • You'll be signed out immediately and won't be able to log back in.
  • All communication with your care provider via CareApp will stop.
  • If you change your mind, you'll need to ask your care provider to set up a new account.
  • Deletion is permanent. Your provider will retain any necessary data in line with CareApp's Terms of Service.

How to Delete Your Account

  1. Open the CareApp mobile app.
  2. Tap the menu icon.
  3. Select Settings.
  4. Delete Account.
  5. Read the information carefully, then tap I understand, delete my account.
  6. Enter your password to confirm.
  7. Tap Delete Account.

Your account is now deleted.

 
 

If you have any questions, contact us at hello@careapp.com.au.